wrangu.jpg
SN.jpg

GDPR-Compliance is critical

These days managing risk and compliance in your company is very important to the overall success of the organization. If risks remain unmanaged and compliance isn’t ensured, it is highly likely to damage your ability to achieve the revenue, profitability and growth targets.

This has been compounded with the introduction of GDPR, and the California Consumer Protection Act (CCPA). Non-compliance with these regulations could leave your business with exposure of up to 4% of annual revenue in fines.

Better with ServiceNow

The Wrangu GDPR Accelerator allows existing ServiceNow platform clients to rapidly deploy the Policy and Compliance module in support GDPR compliance. The package provides content for GDPR, adding additional features to the ServiceNow GRC Policy and Compliance module, including the support of asset to information layer relationships. By leveraging the power and extensibility of the ServiceNow platform, clients looking to implement GDPR process compliancy can be live in as few as 4 weeks.

FEATURES

  • Extension of native ServiceNow CMDB to include GDPR relevant attributes.

  • Subject Access Request portal and processes, out of the box.

  • Support of GDPR’s Data Breach Register mandate.

  • Functionality which satisfies the Record of Processing Activities requirement for GDPR.

  • Data Protection Impact Assessment functionality related to GDPR.

  • Full platform-level auditability.

Register below!

Date: January 15, 2019

Time: 08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone